<< Sep 26 2018 - Sep 24 2019 >>

Juniors Sport Program ages 4-5 with Eric Johnson Next held on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Baseball Camp Ages 7,8& 9 yrs Old with Eric Johnson Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Oct 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Middle School/High School Strength Program with Eric Johnson Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Oct 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Middle School/High School Strength Program with Eric Johnson Next held on Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 11, 2018 - Thu Nov 1, 2018
Learn More
Middle School/High School Strength Program with Eric Johnson Next held on Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 3, 2018 - Mon Dec 31, 2018
Learn More
Baseball Camp Ages 7,8& 9 yrs Old with Eric Johnson Next held on Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 3, 2018 - Mon Dec 31, 2018
Learn More
Baseball Camp Ages 7,8& 9 yrs Old with Eric Johnson Next held on Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 3, 2018 - Mon Dec 31, 2018
Learn More
Baseball Camp Ages 7,8& 9 yrs Old with Eric Johnson Next held on Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Thu Dec 6, 2018
Learn More
Middle School/High School Strength Program with Eric Johnson Next held on Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Thu Dec 27, 2018
Learn More
Middle School/High School Strength Program with Eric Johnson Next held on Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Thu Dec 27, 2018
Learn More
Baseball Camp Ages 7,8& 9 yrs Old with Eric Johnson Next held on Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Thu Dec 27, 2018
Learn More
Unused Content:
                                                                                                           
  •                                                                                                                                                                                                                          (980) 354-4344 
    Trifecta-0043_copy2
 Reach us: (980)-354-4344