<< Jan 17 2019 - Mar 14 2019 >>

Date:
Juniors Sport Program ages 4-5 with Eric Johnson Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Janurary Hitting/Fielding Baseball Camp Ages 7,8,9,10,11,12 yrs Old with Eric Johnson Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Janurary Hitting/Fielding Baseball Camp Ages 7,8,9,10,11,12 yrs Old with Eric Johnson Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
MLK Trifecta Sports Camp Jan 21 with Eric Johnson Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 8:45 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Arm Development Throwing Program Ages 7-12yrs with Eric Johnson Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Arm Development Throwing Program Ages 7-12yrs with Eric Johnson Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Wednesday Basketball Camp 7-11 with Eric Johnson Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Middle School/High School Strength Program with Eric Johnson Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Jan 30, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.