Cardio Class


This class is taught by:
This class consist of Areobic training, Endurance Enhancement, Sprints, Jump Robe, ABS, Spin Bikes,and more

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Nov 21 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Nov 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Nov 28 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 05 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 12 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 19 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Dec 26 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 16 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Eric Johnson
  • Wed Jan 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Eric Johnson